YOUR SUMMER CAMP
PARTNERS IN
PARENTING

 

You want the best for your child and so do we.

Overnight Summer Camp

It’s hard raising children today.  There are so many pressures on you as a parent.  You care about your children, about their school, their team, their future lives.  You have an important job – raising your children to be good people.


You want the best for your child and so do we.  You make choices each day to help your child grow into a caring and confident person and we want to help you on this journey.

We provide campers with the opportunity to become part of a family, where they can take healthy risks, get rewarded for successes, develop self-esteem and life skills. In the meantime, they will learn about independence, interdependence, tolerance, responsibility, friendship and loyalty. 

PWCC-2017_web-30.jpg
 

Campers choose the programs they want to participate in

Campers gain direction and life skills

Campers learn to live in community and be part of something larger than themselves

 

WHAT PARENTS SAY ABOUT US

“I was very impressed with the camp directors. My son was a first time camper and they made him feel comfortable and safe, which in turn made me feel the same way. Pearce Williams is a hidden gem! We hope to get more friends together next year so the boys can go again. Great memories! Thank you!.”

Kathryn R.

 
 

Dates & Rates 2022

 

Pearce Williams uses a tier based pricing system, allowing our families to choose what they can afford to pay. 

Learn about our tier based pricing system here.  

T1 = Tier 1 | T2 = Tier 2 | T3 = Tier 3

Click any underlined program offering for more information.

Week 01.

Sunday, July 10 - Friday, July 15, 2022

Counsellor-In-Training Adventure Learning Week - Aged 15/Finished Grade 9

T1:$400   T2:$350   T3:$300

Week 03.

Sunday, July 24 - Friday, July 29, 2022

Girls Only All Ages - Ages 7 to 14

T1:$575   T2:$538   T3:$500

Week 04.a

Tuesday, August 02 - Friday, August 05, 2022

Primary/First Timers Camp Ages 5 to 9 

T1:$430   T2:$390   T3:$350

Week 06.

Sunday, August 14 - Friday, August 19, 2022

August All Ages - Ages 7 to 14

Wilderness Camp III Girls -  Ages 10 to 14

T1:$575   T2:$538   T3:$500

Week 07.a

Sunday, August 21 - Thursday, August 25, 2022

Family Camp - Ages 0 to 99

Adult:$350   Child(3-14):$300   Child(0-2):$100

Week 02.

Sunday, July 17 - Friday, July 22, 2022

July All Ages - Ages 7 to 14

Wilderness Camp I - Ages 10 to 14

T1:$575   T2:$538   T3:$500

Week 04.

Monday, August 01 - Friday, August 05, 2022

Leadership Camp - Ages 11 to 15

Wilderness Camp II Jr. - Ages 9 to 12

T1:$500   T2:$460   T3:$420

Week 05.

Sunday, August 07 - Friday, August 12, 2022

Jr. Sports & Arts Camp - Ages 7 to 12

World Camp - Ages 11 to 15

T1:$575   T2:$538   T3:$500

Week 07.

Sunday, August 21 - Friday, August 26, 2022

Youth Camp - Ages 11 to 15

T1:$575   T2:$538   T3:$500